• Growing Healthy Families

    Helping families of all backgrounds and sizes become who God intends for them to be.
  • Growing In Relationship

    Developing deeper relationship with the Lord, and with each other.
  • Growing in the Word

    Sinking deep roots into the Word of Truth, even as we pursue the Spirit of God who authored that Word.
  • Growing In Healing

    Releasing the power of the supernatural on behalf of those who are sick or hurting.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

 

Growing a Community of Faith in South Florida

 

New Dawn Community Church is a Spirit-filled congregation in Coral Springs, Florida, which God has called to equip and nurture people in their spiritual gifts and callings. We are a vibrant community of believers who understand that "Community" is more than a word; it describes relationship and purpose. Our purpose is to grow closer to the Lord, while at the same time growing closer to each other. We want every person in our congregation to feel supported and encouraged in community, while they are growing in their faith in Jesus, and impacting our world on His behalf.

Calendar

New Dawn's Calendar of Events

MARCH, 2015
Sun Mar 1
Worship Service, 10:00 AM
Guest Speaker: Andy Surace

Mon Mar 2
Outreach at FAU, 7:00 PM

Tue Mar 3
Home Groups (Off Site), 7:30 PM

Wed Mar 4
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM
Home Groups (Off Site), 7:30 PM

Thu Mar 5
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Outreach in Coral Springs, 5:00 PM

Fri Mar 6
School of the Spirit Worship Service, 7:30 PM

Sat Mar 7
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM
Homeless Ministry (Off Site/Pompano), 10:30 AM

Sun Mar 8
Daylight Savings Time Begins
Worship Service, 10:00 AM
Lunch, Noon

Mon Mar 9
Senior Fellowship (Off Site), 11:30 AM
Outreach at FAU, 7:00 PM

Tue Mar 10
Women's Study, 9:30 AM
Men's Study, 7:00 PM

Wed Mar 11
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu Mar 12
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Outreach in Coral Springs, 5:00 PM

Fri Mar 13
School of the Spirit Worship Service, 7:30 PM

Sat Mar 14
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM
Homeless Ministry (Off Site/Pompano), 10:30 AM

Sun Mar 15
Worship Service, 10:00 AM
New Dawn Information Class, 12:30 PM

Mon Mar 16
Outreach at FAU, 7:00 PM

Tue Mar 17
Home Groups (Off Site), 7:30 PM

Wed Mar 18
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM
Home Groups (Off Site), 7:30 PM

Thu Mar 19
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Outreach in Coral Springs, 5:00 PM

Fri Mar 20
School of the Spirit Worship Service, 7:30 PM

Sat Mar 21
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM
Homeless Ministry (Off Site/Pompano), 10:30 AM

Sun Mar 22
Worship Service, 10:00 AM
Lunch, Noon

SunCalendar

Click Here for Three Month Calendar

BobbyBanner

This Week's Message

You must have the Adobe Flash Player installed to view this player.

Watch our program on Advance Cable at 7:00 PM on Sundays and Tuesdays.
Coral Springs Channels 20 and 157--Weston Channel 3

New Dawn Happenings

Ronda Fellowship
Nursery
Fellowship & Prayer
Coffes Station & Fellowship
Marriage Ball 3
Worship
Fellowship Time 2
Marriage Ball
Fellowship Time
Marriage Ball 2

Our Mission

Equipping God's People

New Dawn Community Church has been called into existence by God in order to equip His people in two main ways. We have been called to:

  • Equip His people to Hear:
    • Growing in the Word.
    • Recognizing God's Voice.
    • Understanding Dreams.
  • Equip His people to Do:
    • Building Healthy Families.
    • Healing the Sick and Hurting.
    • Sharing Prophetic Insights.
    • Enjoying Relationship with God and Each Other.

____________________________________________________

Bible Gateway

Verse of the Day at BibleGateway.com. Please click the image below.

SunCalendar

worldviewart1