• Growing Healthy Families

    Helping families of all backgrounds and sizes become who God intends for them to be.
  • Growing In Relationship

    Developing deeper relationship with the Lord, and with each other.
  • Growing in the Word

    Sinking deep roots into the Word of Truth, even as we pursue the Spirit of God who authored that Word.
  • Growing In Healing

    Releasing the power of the supernatural on behalf of those who are sick or hurting.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

 

Growing a Community of Faith in South Florida

 

New Dawn Community Church is a Spirit-filled congregation in Coral Springs, Florida, which God has called to equip and nurture people in their spiritual gifts and callings. We are a vibrant community of believers who understand that "Community" is more than a word; it describes relationship and purpose. Our purpose is to grow closer to the Lord, while at the same time growing closer to each other. We want every person in our congregation to feel supported and encouraged in community, while they are growing in their faith in Jesus, and impacting our world on His behalf.

Calendar

New Dawn's Calendar of Events


MAY, 2016
Sat May 21
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun May 22
Worship Service with Communion, 10:00 AM
Lunch, Noon

Mon May 23
Senior Fellowship (Off Site), 11:30 AM

Wed May 25
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Women's Study (Off Site), 9:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu May 26
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri May 27
School of the Spirit Worship Service, 7:30 PM

Sat May 28
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun May 29
Worship Service, 10:00 AM

Mon May 30
Memorial Day

JUNE, 2016
Wed June 1
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu June 2
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri June 3
Hurricane Season Prayer Meeting, 7:30 PM

Sat June 4
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun June 5
Worship Service, 10:00 AM
Lunch, Noon

Tue June 7
Home Groups (Off Site), 7:30 PM

Wed June 8
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM
Home Groups (Off Site), 7:30 PM

Thu June 9
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri June 10
School of the Spirit: Off Tonight

Sat June 11
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun June 12
Worship Service, 10:00 AM

Mon June 13
Senior Fellowship (Off Site), 11:30 AM
Congregational Meeting, 7:30 PM

Wed June 15
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Women's Study (Off Site), 9:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu June 16
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri June 17
School of the Spirit: Off for the Summer

Sat June 18
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun June 19
Father's Day
Worship Service, 10:00 AM

Tue June 21
Home Groups (Off Site), 7:30 PM

Wed June 22
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM
Home Groups (Off Site), 7:30 PM

Thu June 23
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri June 24
School of the Spirit: Off for the Summer

Sat June 25
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun June 26
Worship Service, 10:00 AM
Lunch, Noon

Mon June 27
Senior Fellowship (Off Site), 11:30 AM

Wed June 29
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Women's Study (Off Site), 9:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu June 30
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Click Here for Three Month Calendar

SoansWeb.jpg

This Week's Message

You must have the Adobe Flash Player installed to view this player.

Watch our program on Advance Cable at 7:00 PM on Sundays and Tuesdays.
Coral Springs Channels 20 and 157--Weston Channel 3

Family Picnic Video 2016

You must have the Adobe Flash Player installed to view this player.

New Dawn Happenings

Coffes Station & Fellowship
Fellowship Time 2
Marriage Ball 2
Fellowship Time
Fellowship & Prayer
Ronda Fellowship
Worship
Marriage Ball
Marriage Ball 3
Nursery

Our Mission

Equipping God's People

New Dawn Community Church has been called into existence by God in order to equip His people in two main ways. We have been called to:

  • Equip His people to Hear:
    • Growing in the Word.
    • Recognizing God's Voice.
    • Understanding Dreams.
  • Equip His people to Do:
    • Building Healthy Families.
    • Healing the Sick and Hurting.
    • Sharing Prophetic Insights.
    • Enjoying Relationship with God and Each Other.

____________________________________________________

Bible Gateway

Verse of the Day at BibleGateway.com. Please click the image below.

SunCalendar

worldviewart1