• Growing Healthy Families

    Helping families of all backgrounds and sizes become who God intends for them to be.
  • Growing In Relationship

    Developing deeper relationship with the Lord, and with each other.
  • Growing in the Word

    Sinking deep roots into the Word of Truth, even as we pursue the Spirit of God who authored that Word.
  • Growing In Healing

    Releasing the power of the supernatural on behalf of those who are sick or hurting.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

 

Growing a Community of Faith in South Florida

 

New Dawn Community Church is a Spirit-filled congregation in Coral Springs, Florida, which God has called to equip and nurture people in their spiritual gifts and callings. We are a vibrant community of believers who understand that "Community" is more than a word; it describes relationship and purpose. Our purpose is to grow closer to the Lord, while at the same time growing closer to each other. We want every person in our congregation to feel supported and encouraged in community, while they are growing in their faith in Jesus, and impacting our world on His behalf.

Calendar

New Dawn's Calendar of Events

JUNE, 2015
Wed June 24
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu June 25
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Outreach in Coral Springs, 5:00 PM

Fri June 26
School of the Spirit Hurricane Prayer, 7:30 PM

Sat June 27
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM
Homeless Ministry (Off Site/Pompano), 10:30 AM

Sun June 28
Worship Service, 10:00 AM
Lunch, Noon

JULY, 2015
Wed July 1
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu July 2
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Outreach in Coral Springs, 5:00 PM

Sat July 4
Independence Day
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM
Homeless Ministry (Off Site/Pompano), 10:30 AM

Sun July 5
Worship Service, 10:00 AM

Wed July 8
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu July 9
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Outreach in Coral Springs, 5:00 PM

Sun July 12
Worship Service, 10:00 AM

Wed July 15
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu July 16
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Outreach in Coral Springs, 5:00 PM

Sat July 18
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM
Homeless Ministry (Off Site/Pompano), 10:30 AM

Sun July 19
Worship Service: Answers Sunday 1, 10:00 AM
Lunch, Noon

Wed July 22
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu July 23
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Outreach in Coral Springs, 5:00 PM

Sat July 25
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM
Homeless Ministry (Off Site/Pompano), 10:30 AM

Sun July 26
Worship Service: Answers Sunday 2, 10:00 AM

Wed July 29
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu July 30
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Outreach in Coral Springs, 5:00 PM

Click Here for Three Month Calendar

Answers

This Week's Message

You must have the Adobe Flash Player installed to view this player.

Watch our program on Advance Cable at 7:00 PM on Sundays and Tuesdays.
Coral Springs Channels 20 and 157--Weston Channel 3

New Dawn Happenings

Ronda Fellowship
Fellowship Time 2
Marriage Ball
Fellowship Time
Marriage Ball 3
Worship
Nursery
Coffes Station & Fellowship
Fellowship & Prayer
Marriage Ball 2

Our Mission

Equipping God's People

New Dawn Community Church has been called into existence by God in order to equip His people in two main ways. We have been called to:

  • Equip His people to Hear:
    • Growing in the Word.
    • Recognizing God's Voice.
    • Understanding Dreams.
  • Equip His people to Do:
    • Building Healthy Families.
    • Healing the Sick and Hurting.
    • Sharing Prophetic Insights.
    • Enjoying Relationship with God and Each Other.

____________________________________________________

Bible Gateway

Verse of the Day at BibleGateway.com. Please click the image below.

SunCalendar

worldviewart1